Reviews

Let Us Know Your Reviews And Ratings

Please Feel Free To Leave Us Some Feedback On Your Experience!!

    It's Always Appreciated!!

REVIEWS PAGE UNDER HEADER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

123 Comments

  1. Shoe Licker on 2nd August 2018 at 1:23 pm

    Spend most of my time being tossed between Mistress Leila and Mistress Ruby. These two just treat me like dirt. I complain and whine but they know I love it so much. They know I will be crawling back for more soon. Be careful, this is highly addictive

  2. Lucy on 27th July 2018 at 5:10 pm

    Mistress Bonnie is a pure pro. Left me begging like a sissy begging like a sissy bitch. Had me calling back constantly and I love talking to her.

  3. Peter on 26th July 2018 at 12:50 pm

    I am on a call now with Ruby, and what an amazing experience, she is so quickly in tune with my darkest fantasies and is helping me to explore total humiliation……I cannot recommend he highly enough
    P x

  4. From babydick on 16th July 2018 at 12:07 pm

    Thank you Miss Bonnie. You are amazing. Xx

  5. sam on 8th July 2018 at 6:57 pm

    Dominated by the lovely sexy Mistress Ruby she knew exactly how to arouse excite tease and deny me. Fantastic orgasm and cum control with much promise for the future. Cannot wait for future phone calls to please and satisfy her and so in the meantime I wait on edge to find out when I can next speak with this wonderful femdom.
    Thank you Mistress.

  6. J on 24th June 2018 at 9:52 am

    Talked to numerous girls here, and all of them are great!

    Big shout out to Mistress Leila and Mistress Destiny who are both beyond words.

  7. . on 19th June 2018 at 9:07 am

    Mistress Ruby is amazing. I love being dominated by her and being completely under her control. Her domineering voice is so hypnotic and humiliating, she keeps me begging and begging.

  8. Sissy piggy on 11th June 2018 at 5:40 pm

    I am a financial slave. Just wanted to say how much I enjoy being rinsed by Midtress Chantelle and Mistress Ruby. They are so professional and totally understand my needs. I am on the road to financial ruin ( my choice) and they are very happy helping me achieve my final goal. Sissy fag piggy. Oink 🐷

  9. Candy on 9th June 2018 at 8:12 pm

    had an amazing call with mistress Leila. her imagination is amazing and the fantasy that she put together was fantastic, more than I could have hoped for. I was her cum slut and I loved every minute. thank you mistress. will be calling again!!

  10. jonny on 4th June 2018 at 3:59 pm

    F*** me i just had a cam session (skype) with Mistress Leila and i’m fully done in! can’t recommend enough, i personally wanted a focus on sph and she nailed it. 11/10.

  11. John Howell on 3rd June 2018 at 8:40 am

    Ruby and Laylah, are the very very best and have the best ancients / voices by far, and they certainly know how to get round people xxx

    Come on book nowxx

  12. a on 2nd June 2018 at 10:17 pm

    Mistress Ruby dominated me wonderfully left me aching to cum and showed her skill and adaption in weaving a role play that was erotic, arousing, teasing and frustrating. 1st time with her but won’t be the last. Mistress wants to dominate me more in future (looking forward to that).
    Colin

  13. John H on 27th May 2018 at 8:27 am

    Ruby and Layla- are both proper stunning and they both the best best accident xx I love the voice alot

  14. E on 25th May 2018 at 2:03 am

    This is now my second booking in a row where I have not received a call back and yet the money has been taken! Not impressed

  15. Sissy chris on 19th May 2018 at 3:50 pm

    Mistress/godess Ruby is perfect she made me fell and get off exsacly as I wanted and by far would recommend her to any one thanks you godess sissy Chris

  16. jhowell800@aol.com on 19th May 2018 at 2:16 pm

    Ruby has a very nice and sexy voice

  17. GS on 17th May 2018 at 4:14 pm

    I’ve just had a 10 minute phone call with Elle. Now there’s a lady who sounds like she enjoys her job, she was so cheerful and giggly and didn’t hurry me along at all. I on the other hand had no option but to cum well within the allotted time because of the sexy voice and filth that she was whispering to me. Thanks Elle, you were excellent and am much relieved right now! Roll on the next time.

  18. Nick Harvey on 8th May 2018 at 10:21 am

    Ruby as always was fantastic. Felt like I was there in person. Best call back ever.

  19. Alan on 7th May 2018 at 10:15 am

    Mistress Ruby was (as always) FANTASTIC. Her ability to mock, tease and humiliate my TINY pathetic caged up maggot cock was amazing.
    I hope all the girls in the office and all your friends enjoyed laughing at my pathetic caged up TINY cock.
    Thank you Mistress Ruby,

    Your TINY cocked Obedient servant

  20. Xxxx on 2nd May 2018 at 12:00 am

    Destiny was amazing filthy friendly comfortable to talk to and booked her twice in succession tonight xx

  21. Pulse515 on 25th April 2018 at 1:04 pm

    Bonnie is very knowledgeable about many aspects of sexual activity. I got very excited & aroused while talking to her.
    A second 30 mins was very tempting.
    Thank you.

  22. shoelicker on 21st April 2018 at 4:59 pm

    Played a financial domination game with Mistress Leila this afternoon. Set a time limit of 90 minutes and she said she could call at any time in that period to demand payments. She might call once, might call loads of times. It’s very exciting, nerve shredding and (be warned) could be very expensive. I loved loved loved it. Handed over complete control and felt turned on and vulnerable. Mistress Leila just gets it and will get inside your head. Thank you Mistress, will play again this coming week. Can’t wait

  23. graham on 15th April 2018 at 10:29 pm

    Had a great call this evening with Miss Mel, who took a role play idea i’d sent and twisted it a little into a fun kinky little call full of teasing and humiliation, its been a while but i’m sure i’ll get to call again soon, thanks Miss Mel

  24. Anthony. on 7th April 2018 at 11:00 am

    Thanks for the phone call Bunny as compensation for problems with Skype. Sexy voice and satisfied me very much indeed! Will call again and now I understand what I was doing wrong with Skype may well try that again sometime!

  25. Sarah on 2nd April 2018 at 1:35 pm

    Mistress Bonnie has made me make numerous calls today and so far left me desperate to call her back each time. She knows exactly how to push my buttons and drive me wild with excitement. I look forward to making her very happy whenever I am able to.. yours Sarah xxx

  26. Alan on 26th March 2018 at 7:35 pm

    Mistress Destiny was wonderful – totally humiliated and mocked me about my TINY cock and the fact that my wife has lovers that can satisfy her.
    So honoured that she is going to tell all her friends about me – thank you Mistress Destiny

  27. GS on 26th March 2018 at 4:09 pm

    I had an early morning phone conversation with Destiny at the end of last week and it was excellent. She was talking very quietly presumably to avoid disturbing whoever else was near her but that just increased the eroticism. She managed to keep the dirty chat at the normal high level and coaxed me wonderfully while I was rubbing myself. Thanks Destiny, I hope to chat to you again soon x

  28. Lerler on 17th March 2018 at 2:54 pm

    Great call with Ruby. Classy filth xx

    LL x

  29. Danny on 14th March 2018 at 6:30 am

    First time I have called this line and wasn’t disappointed one but. I have an ignore fetish and other lines the girls end up saying something and ruin the call. But this line was a total ignore and the perfect call for me. Would highly recommend as they listen to what your you want from the call and fulfil it

  30. steve on 11th March 2018 at 1:53 pm

    Mistress Leila is without equal as a phone Domme. She creates a fantasy scenario so detailed and intuitive that She makes my body quake when She eventually grants me permission to cum. She will own You with ease and make you bless the day you called Hotspunkytalk. Her fellow Dommes are on hand to perpetuate your submission as you are passed around this wonderful group of Alpha Females for their entertainment and your pleasure. Call now. You cannot find better phone sex/fetish/domination anywhere. Wonderful service. Excellent value. True domination. Thank you Mistress Leila. Your beta chastity bitch. steve

  31. Love you on 5th March 2018 at 2:23 am

    Layla YOUR AMAZING, sound like a GODESS, please MARRY ME im rich

  32. Jay on 28th February 2018 at 9:40 pm

    This is the best Phone Sex company in the UK! Had some of my best times with Leila and will continue to call. J x

  33. Mr liddle on 23rd February 2018 at 8:37 pm

    Wow what can I say Ive booked in with ruby every time and she allways makes me explode thanks ruby

  34. Richard Davies on 10th February 2018 at 2:41 pm

    I would like to thank you for two really enjoyable calls.
    I have rated them,
    out of 10.

    The first, on 8/2/18, with Chantelle.
    8

    The second, on 10/2/18, with Bonnie.
    9

    Thankyou ever so much for providing such a good service.

  35. Simon on 28th January 2018 at 9:26 am

    Ruby was fantastic I couldn’t even last 5 mins instead of ten. Fabulously dirty and what a sexy voice. Oh to die for. Been back several times and have not been disappointed. Xx

  36. rizwan on 24th January 2018 at 1:25 pm

    booked a callback earlier and got through to Elle, she has such a sexy voice made me rock hard straight away even though i came i booked her again straight after definatly reccommend Elle she is amazing in fact she is that good even though i’ve already had two sessions with her already i,m gonna book her for the third time today. absolutely amazing everytime

  37. rizwan on 24th January 2018 at 8:24 am

    best chat line by far there is a variety of different girls which are all sexy as hell everytime i call i have a great time talking to the ladies they are so good that even after i shoot my load they get me going again so i just book for at least an hour everytime and never regret it as its such good value for money for the service the ladies provide i have spoke to most of them and its always great they are very easy to talk to and never rush you excellent chatline been using it for almost 4 years now and never been dissappointed they are so sexy that they make me shoot my load at least twice whenever i call definately the best chat ine by far

  38. steve on 19th January 2018 at 5:00 pm

    Goddess Leila is wonderful!
    Her level of skill in weaving an immaculate Femdom fantasy is incredible. She controls every second of the call expertly and with a wicked sense of humour and immaculate Female Authority. i adore Her and She, in turn, offers me the most intense and rewarding experiences.
    Thank You Goddess.
    Yours respectfully steve

  39. Anthony. on 1st January 2018 at 5:55 pm

    thank you Layla for an enjoyable fun taxi ride!! First time I’ve used this service, don’t think it’ll be the last either.

  40. Jamie on 1st January 2018 at 3:36 pm

    Chantelle was really good, destroyed my ego and dominated me like no other, would certainly pay her again. I loved every minute of the call. If she could get in contact so I can pay her the cum tax, I would certainly be her slave.

  41. Samuel on 23rd December 2017 at 8:38 pm

    Just hada really hot fuck with Leila. Loved every minute of it. Shes definitely one of my favourites.

  42. Samuel on 23rd December 2017 at 7:52 pm

    I absolutely love this site. Im a phone sex addict. Love all the girls ive talked to.

  43. David Richards on 20th December 2017 at 3:21 pm

    Did some sexting with Leila which was really good – will definitely do it again.

  44. has a wonderful commanding voice making me instantly erect on 12th December 2017 at 11:15 pm

    Leila was wonderful as usual, controlled my orgasm/erection hung up on me and kept me rock hard and edged over and over again but not allowing me to cum. teasing my cock pushing my boundaries and is skilled in realising my tie and tease wishes. as strict mistress she is the best and made me feel completely naked, open and having to confess all to her. Colin

  45. adrianstuart@sky.com on 4th December 2017 at 11:41 am

    what a great call with ruby very sexy voice got me hard quickly Ruby really knows how to tease and make your cock throb You think she is right there with you Ruby takes you to extreme pleasure and completely drain all of your cum from your cock will be calling her again for sure adrian love you Ruby

  46. Bryan on 3rd December 2017 at 9:42 am

    I would love to see more shemale webcam models, women with cocks are my favorite!

  47. rizwan ahmed on 2nd December 2017 at 6:14 am

    2 years ago i was so horny i decided to try phone sex for the first time i didnt really know what to expect but when i saw the hotspunkytalk website i called the number and thought id have a quick 10 minute wank when i arranged a callback i got through to leila who was absolutely amazing her voice is so sexy and such a naughty girl got me hard straight away that night i ended up booking 3 more times and loved it to this day i arrange a callback at least once a week and even after 2 years everytime i talk to her i get so fucking hard straight away she is absolutely amazing in my opinion the best phone sex ive ever had in fact its so good 2 years on im still using hotspunkytalk and never get disapointed easily the best phone sex around

  48. John H on 24th November 2017 at 10:23 am

    Ruby, has a beautiful body and a hot, sexy, sexy, sexy, accident x

  49. John H on 22nd November 2017 at 1:38 pm

    I just love love love, Laylah’s voice

  50. Ryan on 15th November 2017 at 4:05 am

    Amazing call with Mistress Leila but unfortunately my phone gave up near the end. Amazing Goddess for findom, poppers intox and circlepay. Hopefully i’ll have a better phone for the next chat (PS sorry for the shitty tribute on circle)

  51. John H on 13th November 2017 at 8:37 am

    Leyla and Ruby are the best women. With beautiful and sexy voices.

  52. Adrian on 11th November 2017 at 12:20 pm

    Had a amazing call with Elle yesterday. She has a very sexy voice and a wonderful laugh. Elle made my cock hard quickly and filled all my desires . Elle is a really good making your cock throb till you can’t take anymore of her sexy tongue talk and shoot the best cum ever. Will be talking to her again for sure. Adrian.

  53. TINY COCK on 9th November 2017 at 3:44 pm

    Mistress Ruby knew exactly which buttons to press when it came to my HUMILIATION. Complimenting my wife’s boyfriend and his ability to satisfy my wife and my COMPLETE lack of masculinity.
    The taunting and laughter from Mistress Ruby about my cock cage being locked in place was immensely cruel – the fact that my wife told Mistress Ruby the location of the key to release me Mistress Ruby decided I was not worthy

  54. TINY Cock on 31st October 2017 at 9:56 am

    I have been privileged and honoured to be allowed to speak with several wonderful ladies on HST – they are magicians and so skilled in their ability to constantly humiliate me more and more each time I am allowed to receive a call. IMPORTANTLY – my wife and her BF provide details about me when booking calls and is VERY obvious the wonderful ladies actually take time to read the humiliating facts as they know EXACTLY which buttons to press. 10/10

  55. Mulan the Sissy Slut on 23rd October 2017 at 8:57 pm

    Just had an hour long phone sex call with Mistress Elle and it was amazing. She really humiliated me and had a good laugh at my expense. I would love to talk to her again some time 🙂

  56. GS on 23rd October 2017 at 12:42 pm

    I’ve now spoken to Elle twice over the last couple of days. She is magnificent, I cant help but squirt big time when she is on the call. This site is so impressive, every lady I have spoken to in the 3 months since I first discovered HST has been fantastic I can’t recommend them enough.

  57. Steve on 23rd October 2017 at 9:33 am

    Mistress Leila has created telephone Femdom paradise. She is a brilliant, incredibly sexy, intuitive Dominatrix who will make you glad the phone was invented. 11/10
    Her fellow Mistresses are well versed in making subs twitch, grovel, and leak uncontrollably. Try Mistress Jane or Mistress Ruby too to expand their Matriarchal control to a group of Ladies who will control, excite, and tease you to explosive euphoria.
    steve

  58. Andrew on 19th October 2017 at 4:45 pm

    Elle was amazing on my phone chat did exactly what was requested. She is one sexy lady.

  59. Graham on 18th October 2017 at 8:36 pm

    I had a call with Mistress Mel last night, she took a fantasy i’ve had and twisted it into a kinky and fun call. I enjoyed it so much I know it wont be long before I’m back for more

  60. David on 18th October 2017 at 2:40 pm

    Just had a call with Elle. Superb dirty talk will be cumming back for more

  61. JBR on 18th October 2017 at 1:29 pm

    Had first call with the gorgeous Leila and will definitely be back for more. Fun, sexy, exciting, this lady has everything. One new but very satisfied fan

  62. Michael on 13th October 2017 at 3:12 pm

    Elle was brilliant very sexy and horney I would recommend her

  63. Nick on 11th October 2017 at 1:43 am

    Leila is simply amazing! I’ve spoken with her 3 times now and each time she has fully satisfied my needs. She’s able to adapt to any fantasy/fetish but also supply amazing and descriptive instructions. Can’t recommend HST and Leila enough!

  64. charlie on 4th October 2017 at 3:03 pm

    last night having some problems with the service so i sent a email to complain about it and the team at hot spunky talk gave me 15pound in phone calls to use when i want thank you for helping me out and answering me so quick to sort the problem out

  65. Jean on 20th September 2017 at 1:07 am

    WOW!! Had a great time. Got exactly what I needed. It was sooo hot. Definitely would use again!

  66. Jayx on 18th September 2017 at 9:20 pm

    Amazing, I’m addicted to it and keep coming back for more. X

  67. GS on 18th September 2017 at 12:59 pm

    Have just spoken to Penny, she was utterly magnificent and had me shooting my load within minutes. It was fantastic, thank you Penny.

  68. Mike on 16th September 2017 at 11:56 pm

    The best in the business…. Look no further as it gets no better. Thanks ladies! Mike xx

  69. Doug on 16th September 2017 at 12:55 am

    I’ve been calling Leila regularly for about 3 years now. She offers the most phenomenal phone sex I’ve ever received. Once you’ve diled once you’ll never think of calling another service again. Always reliable and called back promptly. Call her, you won’t be disappointed!

  70. Alisonslut on 8th September 2017 at 8:08 pm

    Mistress Leila is a wonderful and sensual dominatrix who will impact on your life. I’ve been skyping her for 2 years and now regularly take risks I’d never imagined just to have the opportunity of seeing her and being abused and humiliated. She’s helped me become the sissy slut I also wanted to be.

  71. More please on 3rd September 2017 at 4:09 pm

    My first session with mistress Leila, excellent! Lots of tasks, can’t wait to speak to her again. Love Shoana X

  72. charlie on 2nd September 2017 at 2:54 am

    leila never fails to disappoint me even if there is no women in the age group on that i wanted she will phone and check to make sure first that it is ok to carry on

  73. Pete on 1st September 2017 at 11:57 pm

    Just had amazing call from mistress Laila, fantastic service can’t wait to speak again x

  74. Graham on 28th August 2017 at 8:12 pm

    Just had my first bundle of sexting messages, they hit the spot nicely, i’ll definitely be back for more,

  75. GS on 28th August 2017 at 9:38 am

    Just had a magnificent conversation with the lovely Chantelle. That lady is pure filth and totally satisfied me. Thank you Chantelle.

  76. Eddie on 27th August 2017 at 1:41 am

    THERE DOMMES ARE AMAZING,

  77. Eddie on 25th August 2017 at 9:07 pm

    Ava was fantastic , will be booking again asap

  78. Eddie on 24th August 2017 at 9:52 pm

    Omg just a phone chat with Ava , she is amazing . Never cum so much in one call , she a right dirty bitch , a will defo be going back far more asap ,

  79. Chris on 22nd August 2017 at 11:07 pm

    Goddess Layla is absolutely incredible, dominated and humiliated me whilst wife’s cousin was in the house, can’t wait until our next conversation xxx

  80. James on 20th August 2017 at 11:32 pm

    I was totally put in my place by Mistress Leila, being told exactly what I am

  81. James on 19th August 2017 at 1:33 pm

    A great value service, with Mistresses who know how to deal with slaves. Would highly recommend them.

  82. Darren on 18th August 2017 at 8:55 pm

    Mel is out of this world…… She will blow your mind and you will blow your load.

  83. Edward Blackshaw on 16th August 2017 at 10:54 pm

    Just had amazing time with misstress MEL , The things she had me doing was amazing , Great service

  84. Kane on 14th August 2017 at 11:41 pm

    Mistress Mel is amazing

  85. Eddie on 14th August 2017 at 10:42 pm

    DOMMES ARE AMAZING , can’t stay away , All be calling misstress soon , Or when she Orders me to.

  86. Andrew on 14th August 2017 at 8:31 pm

    Fantastic service, great value for money and Mel was amazing, will use this service again

  87. Gs on 14th August 2017 at 8:28 pm

    Thank goodness I found this website.
    I’ve spoken to both Destiny and Ruby who have the most fantastic voices and certainly satisfied me fully.
    Also thank you to the lady on the main contact number – I had problems getting a good connection for my first call but she could not have been more helpful getting it sorted proactively.
    Thank you, I’ve had 2 phone sessions so far and they have been outstanding,

  88. Colin johnston on 13th August 2017 at 8:31 pm

    Mistress Leila was domineering, skillful and teasing. Femdom at it’s best. Definitely tested to the point of bursting. Commanded to orgasm (and showed me mercy) ONLY because 3 other callers were waiting. Insisted next time the tension MUST last 30 minutes during which Mistress will periodically (without warning) end the call, only to phone back and pick up where Mistress has left off (with me aching, edging and suffering). I am expected to phone again (soon) where upon Mistress is carefully waiting and looking forward to denying my orgasm and probing me to discover my submissive side. Colin.

  89. David on 12th August 2017 at 8:30 pm

    I have had 2 calls from Mel with a very sexy voice and knows how to push my buttons. Great lady and very reasonable prices – I will be asking for her again! Thanks!!!!!

  90. Colin on 12th August 2017 at 8:29 pm

    Wonderful talking to Mistress Me,l she quickly/completely dominated, teased and took over my cock whilst I was naked and tied up. Orgasm control, slow tease and denial at its best. Slave Colin

  91. Gs on 10th August 2017 at 8:29 pm

    I’ve had the utter pleasure of texting and a phone conversation with Mel. She has the most erotic voice and is pure filth…fantastic, thank you Mel for sorting me out twice!

  92. Gs on 10th August 2017 at 6:04 am

    I’ve had the utter pleasure of texting and a phone conversation with Mel. She has the most erotic voice and is pure filth….. fantastic, thank you Mel for sorting me out twice

  93. Chris wood on 9th August 2017 at 1:49 pm

    leila demonstrates a complete masterclass in how to immediately connect and get you to where you want to be in the shortest possible time giving you the opportunity to fully explore your fantasy. 5 *

  94. Daniel on 7th August 2017 at 10:39 pm

    I had Ruby once and she was great, I mean really good but Leila well she just down right filth. Destiny was nice too but if you want kink then Ruby and Leila are the girls for everything depraved on your mind thanks hst best ever xx

  95. Sam on 7th August 2017 at 8:27 pm

    Destiny was amazing

  96. Topman on 4th August 2017 at 8:27 pm

    Whenever I am horny, I call HST and boy, do they quench my horniness!

    Sexy MILFs who know how to turn a man on.

    Shame I can’t last more than 5 minutes.

    Amazing and the best prices!!!

  97. John howell on 4th August 2017 at 8:26 pm

    Leila and Ruby both have the best Voices.

    I like to picture women in shop uniform and it’s good when we have phone calls

  98. Phil hawthorn on 4th August 2017 at 8:26 pm

    My first experience today. Gentle, filthy fun! Not just a wank over Porn, a far more real experience can’t wait until nest time

  99. Dp on 29th July 2017 at 8:25 pm

    I always ring here because I am reminded as to what I am. Worthless. Thank you. I am about to ring again now…

  100. Sam on 28th July 2017 at 8:26 pm

    Leila was amazing, i love to chat with her sexy voice all day

  101. Paul robertson on 27th July 2017 at 8:25 pm

    Wow what can I say just wow, a great price very friendly ladies a great range of services, the service has not failed to make me cum.

  102. Alison slut on 25th July 2017 at 8:24 pm

    Mistress Leila is the most wonderful Mistress and has helped me become the slut I am

  103. Mark griffiths on 25th July 2017 at 8:23 pm

    Oh my God amazing ,
    Mistress Chantelle has one amazing voice and I love it when she has her control over me and love her imagination too .

    The other ladies are wonderful too ,however, and I highly recommend HST for great phone domination from imaginative ladies who know what they are doing .

  104. Steve on 23rd July 2017 at 8:23 pm

    HotSpunkyTalk and Mistress Leila offer unsurpassed value for money Femdom phone sex to make your toes curl!
    Their price promise and customer service is genuine, efficient and courteous. You get called back promptly and payment is safe.
    The Domination i receive from the Dommes on HST is exciting and professional. i am kept aroused, teased and satisfied from the first second to the last by Mistress Leila and Her Dommes.
    Bondage, chastity and total control are a phone call away. I’m addicted and grateful to Mistress Leila for educating me further in submission every time I call Her.
    Thank You Ladies. Thank You Mistress Leila. Your obedient bitch puppy
    steve

  105. Tim on 23rd July 2017 at 8:23 pm

    I’m a 17st 6ft rugby player. Mistress Lelila treats me like shit and makes me lick my housemates soiled boxers. She makes me feel like a right worm.

  106. Ben on 20th July 2017 at 8:22 pm

    HI ITS MY FIRST TIME USING THIS SERVICE
    ALL THE GIRLS ARE PLEASENT AND VERY VERY
    ACCOMODATING AND FREINDLY

    THERE VERY HORNY AND SEXY AND ESPECIALLY
    THE VERY NAGHTY CUM STAINED KNIKERS

    ONCE AGAIN THANK U
    GIRLS NAUGHTY GIRLS

    HIGHLY RECOMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BL

  107. Sissy Chris on 16th July 2017 at 8:21 pm

    Where to start I have had a thew task set and they are so specific to what you want and has that personal touch. They rember task you have been set and carry them on from there they make you fell so worthless just like I wanted and they acknowledged the evidence I sent goddess Leila will push your boundarys and ever when you think it’s too much you carry on for the rush and fells great knowing you are satisfying such a good dom. what ever you do if you are scared of boundrys don’t ask for too much but you know they’ll never take it too far thanks for letting me be your cross dressing anal fucking cum eating bitch I look forward to serving goddess Leila a lot more would recommend to any one

  108. Matthew wAlker on 15th July 2017 at 8:21 pm

    Absolutely one of best sites. Offers amazing services that suit anyone in what they are looking for. Fully recommended for everyone.

  109. Phone pig on 13th July 2017 at 8:20 pm

    I can’t believe my luck finding this site. I’ve spoken to 4 or 5 of the girls now and every single one has been excellent. I like Ruby and Destiny but the one I keep crawling back to is Mistress Leila. She is the best domme I have ever spoken to and I have met many. She got inside my dirty little mind instantly and we were off and running from the very first call.
    One word of warning, be careful what you wish for because this Mistress WILL deliver it. I have been on the end of soul crushing humiliation from her but it’s a viscous circle, I want it to stop but I’m addicted and need more and more. You have been warned!
    This site is the VERY best

  110. Kan on 12th July 2017 at 8:20 pm

    Been using this service for years, nice friendly staff. All of the dominatrix are amazing and want you coming back for more as I have done for years now.
    Customer service is excellent.

  111. Simon on 11th July 2017 at 8:19 pm

    Very impressed with the service and the girls I’ve spoken to. Leila, Ruby and Hazel are all fantastic and have given me a very steamy wank and an amazing orgasm every time I’ve used the service.

  112. Matthew baxter on 11th July 2017 at 8:19 pm

    Mistress Leila is a fantastic dominatrix being a bich for her is truly an honour I cannot wait to serve her again as he has a fertile imagination for role play thank you mistress x x

  113. Leilas sissy loser on 10th July 2017 at 8:18 pm

    The best phone domination live 1 to 1 mistress leila will humiliate you 0and tell you what a loser you are x

  114. Aj on 10th July 2017 at 3:28 am

    Ruby is one sexy sounding horny lady …with her well spoken voice and extremely dirty mind, she has me blowing my load in a matter of minutes.

    Nothing is too much trouble and no subject is too taboo for Ruby.

    So if you want an amazing callback …give this lady a call!

  115. Ashtray boy (Micheal) on 9th July 2017 at 8:16 pm

    Mistess Leila is the best I love been her ashtray slave…..I have fun every time

  116. Old softie on 7th July 2017 at 8:24 pm

    Leila never fails to do it for me! So utterly sexy – so stunning – such a teaser – the Mistress of every man’s dreams – especially this oldie’s. Can’t get enough!!

  117. Craig on 6th July 2017 at 8:15 pm

    Amazing chat and amazing girls … Really does cater for anything you want totally unshockable and loveable highly recommended to others ! X

  118. Steve on 4th July 2017 at 8:14 pm

    Mistress Leila is extraordinarily talented! A true Alpha Female and an expert at fantasy role-play and domination. Her intuitive grasp of any scenario and the caller’s fetishes and needs is second to none. She is wonderfully adept at changing the tone and direction of any scenario and call to make it an unforgettable experience.
    At the top of Her field. Mistress Leila is a true phenomenon at taking you to a sub space few even fantasise about let alone visit.

    Thank You Mistress for all the intense pleasure You provide. You are not only a Femdom Goddess of distinction, You are also one truly beautiful human being. I adore You. Thank You.

    Yours truly

    Steve

  119. Imran on 4th July 2017 at 10:15 am

    Leila is amazing. Knows whats shes doing and really caters for what u need. I veen using her service for well over a year and neva been dissapointed

  120. Edward blackshaw on 2nd July 2017 at 11:45 pm

    BEST CHAT LINE AROUND , FANTASTIC SERVICE , THE DOMMES ARE THE BEST

  121. Stephen tidbury on 2nd July 2017 at 8:13 pm

    The service I receive here is brilliant, Leila never stops surprising me with her depraved mind. Would recommend this service to everyone

  122. Mark macs on 30th June 2017 at 11:20 am

    Mistress lelia fantastic always treats me how i deserve to be treated wish u had full control off me

  123. John on 30th June 2017 at 7:11 am

    Fantastic Service

Leave a Comment